Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

FuncomServer Update - March 14th, 2013

The servers will come down for Issue #6 on March 14th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EDT / 5am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

Due to extended maintenance, the servers will stay down for another 2 hours.

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

The servers are online.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.