Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

FuncomServer Update - June 26th, 2013

The servers will come down for Update '1.7 Features' on June 26th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EDT / 5am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 2 hours.

This update will not yet activate the new content of Issue #7 but it will contain all the fixes and code features that were planned for Issue #7.

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

The servers are available again and Update '1.7 Features' is online.

Please note that this update did not yet activate the new content of Issue #7 but it includes all the fixes and code features of Issue #7.

Update Notes 1.7 Features
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.