Reply
Thread Tools

sezmra

Community Manager

sezmra's Avatar

FuncomServer Update - July 17th, 2013

The servers will come down for Update 1.7.1 on July 17th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 2 hours.
FuncomLaurie 'sezmra' Payne
Community Manager
Cookie Enthusiast


The Secret World Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Service
Twitter| Facebook

sezmra

Community Manager

sezmra's Avatar

The servers are back online and available.

Update Notes
FuncomLaurie 'sezmra' Payne
Community Manager
Cookie Enthusiast


The Secret World Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Service
Twitter| Facebook
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.