Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Retired

FuncomServer Update - September 18th, 2012

The servers will come down for "Issue #2 - Digging Deeper" on September 18th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 5 hours.

Tarib

Retired

“Issue# 2: Digging Deeper” is live!
Brand new missions, the rocket launcher - our first auxiliary weapon including its own mission line - and the plastic surgery and barber shop are now all available as part of The Secret World Issue #2: Digging Deeper. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.