Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Retired

FuncomServer Maintenance - September 26th, 2012

The servers will come down for maintenance on September 26th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

Morteia

Retired

Additional Information: During the downtime on September 26th, "Issue #3 - The Cat God" will be deployed to the live servers.

Tarib

Retired

“Issue# 3: The Cat God” is live!

Two brand new missions and a full set of new Lair missions are now available as part of The Secret World Issue #3: The Cat God. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.