Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

FuncomServer Update - November 15th, 2012

The servers will come down for 'Issue #4' on November 15th at 12:00 GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

Please note: After Issue #4 will be live, the New York raid will remain locked until final testing is complete. There are a few issues that need to be resolved first but we didn't want to delay all the other great content additions that are part of Issue #4, like PvP enhancements, the chainsaw, the Albion Theatre, the new missions and more. The New York raid will then follow very soon as well.

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

We are in the final stages of getting the servers up again. But we need a little more time. This means the servers will stay offline for 30 more minutes (until around 15:30 GMT / 10.30am EDT / 7.30am PDT).

Tarib

Senior Community Manager

“Issue #4: Big Trouble in the Big Apple” is live!
A big boost to PvP, the Albion Theatre, a new Auxiliary Weapon – the Chainsaw, a new set of Missions, Reticule Combat and much more is now available in Issue #4. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.

Issue #4 also sets the stage for the big Raid in New York, which is undergoing final testing and will be brought Live as soon as possible.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.