Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Retired

FuncomServer Maintenance - November 19th, 2012

The servers will come down for maintenance on November 19th at 13:00 GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 2 hours.

Tarib

Retired

The servers are available again.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.