Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Retired

FuncomServer Update - November 21st, 2012

The servers will come down for update 1.4.1 (New York Raid) on November 21st at 12:00 GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

Tarib

Retired

The servers are online again.

"Manhattan Exclusion Zone" - the raid in New York is live!
The world as we know it on the verge of apocalyptic destruction, and a few heroes standing against the dark days ... in New York. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.