Reply
Thread Tools

Tarib

Retired

FuncomServer Maintenance - January 29th, 2013

The servers will come down for maintenance on January 29th at 13:00 GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

Tarib

Retired

The server maintenance needs to be extended by 2 hours (until 18:00 GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST). We are sorry for the delay and thank you for your patience.

Tarib

Retired

The servers are online again.
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.