FuncomAnniversary Celebration Extension!

Hey everyone!

I've got a pretty sweet announcement for everyone currently enjoying the 1 year anniversary event. Since we know there have been some issues with PvP queuing for Fusang, and everyone wants to get their hands on that nifty golem pet, we want to give our players more time to achieve that goal. This is especially important as the patch on Tuesday should fix the issues with Fusang queuing.

We're extending the anniversary event for one whole week!


While the special deals will end at the original time (shop discounts, potions, AP boost, SP boost, etc), the Golems will stay active until July 15th at 13:00 GMT / 9am EDT/ 6am PDT! So make sure to hop in-game and enjoy the celebration!