Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: If I delete my character can I keep the name?

  1. #1

    If I delete my character can I keep the name?

    I ended up on the wrong server. I clicked on Arcadia but apparently I was supposed to double click on Arcadia. I had a reserved name and used it so if I delete the character I made can I still use the name?

    Or can I just switch home servers some how?

  2. #2
    Just be fast. I moved mine earlier after a fubar moment.

  3. #3
    I deleted mine on Arcadia and could make a new one on Grim so its probably okay.

  4. #4
    A good question. I can only suggest live cs or a ticket. But if you do, please let the forum know how it goes. In case this happenes to anyone else.
    AKA Mr-March

    *~*∞*~*NOW RECRUITING*~*∞*~*
    ░▒▓ ∞∞∞ Ơ U R O B O R O § ∞∞∞ ▓▒░
    ~∞∞~ A Dragon cabal for TSW on Huldra ~∞∞~

  5. #5
    Read somewhere that name reservation is for the life of the account. I'll try to find the source.
    "Nothing is true, everything is permitted." -Vladimir Bartol, Alamut

    "An explanation is not an excuse. An excuse implies that I feel there is something worth excusing on my behalf. " -Nusquam, TSW Forums

  6. #6
    If it is a reserved name, no problem. Delete it. Create it again in two months, its still yours.

    If its not reserved, you risk someone else reserving it while it is deleted.

  7. #7
    Yes it went fine. It was reserved. I reserved it after beta weekend 2 so I doubt anyone would've taken it in the couple of minutes it took to remake the character though I was suprised it wasn't already taken when I reserved it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts