Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Update - July 31st, 2012

  1. #1

    Exclamation Server Update - July 31st, 2012

    The servers will come down for update 1.1 - "Issue #1: Unleashed" on July 31st at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The servers are back online and Update 1.1 "Issue #1: Unleashed" is available!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •