Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Server Maintenance- September 12th, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Maintenance- September 12th, 2012

    The servers will come down for "Issue #2 - Digging Deeper" on September 12th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    Please note: due to an issue found last night, that could have lead to a severe exploit, we decided to postpone the "Issue #2 - Digging Deeper" update to tomorrow, 13th of September.

    We sill still have the announced downtime today for maintenance though.

  3. #3

    Funcom

    The servers are now available again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •