Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Update - September 18th, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - September 18th, 2012

    The servers will come down for "Issue #2 - Digging Deeper" on September 18th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 5 hours.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    “Issue# 2: Digging Deeper” is live!
    Brand new missions, the rocket launcher - our first auxiliary weapon including its own mission line - and the plastic surgery and barber shop are now all available as part of The Secret World Issue #2: Digging Deeper. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •