Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Server Maintenance - September 26th, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Maintenance - September 26th, 2012

    The servers will come down for maintenance on September 26th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2


    Additional Information: During the downtime on September 26th, "Issue #3 - The Cat God" will be deployed to the live servers.

  3. #3


    “Issue# 3: The Cat God” is live!

    Two brand new missions and a full set of new Lair missions are now available as part of The Secret World Issue #3: The Cat God. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts