Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Server Update - November 15th, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - November 15th, 2012

    The servers will come down for 'Issue #4' on November 15th at 12:00 GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    Please note: After Issue #4 will be live, the New York raid will remain locked until final testing is complete. There are a few issues that need to be resolved first but we didn't want to delay all the other great content additions that are part of Issue #4, like PvP enhancements, the chainsaw, the Albion Theatre, the new missions and more. The New York raid will then follow very soon as well.

  3. #3

    Funcom

    We are in the final stages of getting the servers up again. But we need a little more time. This means the servers will stay offline for 30 more minutes (until around 15:30 GMT / 10.30am EDT / 7.30am PDT).

  4. #4

    Funcom

    “Issue #4: Big Trouble in the Big Apple” is live!
    A big boost to PvP, the Albion Theatre, a new Auxiliary Weapon – the Chainsaw, a new set of Missions, Reticule Combat and much more is now available in Issue #4. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.

    Issue #4 also sets the stage for the big Raid in New York, which is undergoing final testing and will be brought Live as soon as possible.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •