Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Maintenance - November 16th, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Maintenance - November 16th, 2012

    The servers will come down for maintenance on November 16th at 12:00 GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 4 hours.

    This downtime will be to fix an issue with Fusang battlegroups.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The servers are available again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •