Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Update - November 21st, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - November 21st, 2012

    The servers will come down for update 1.4.1 (New York Raid) on November 21st at 12:00 GMT / 7am EST / 4am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2


    The servers are online again.

    "Manhattan Exclusion Zone" - the raid in New York is live!
    The world as we know it on the verge of apocalyptic destruction, and a few heroes standing against the dark days ... in New York. You find the full list of changes and new additions in the Update Notes.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts