Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Update - December 13th, 2012

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - December 13th, 2012

    The servers will come down for a hotfix on December 13th at 9:00 GMT / 4am EST / 1am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

    This hotfix is to correct an issue with the Time Accelerator item.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The servers are available again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •