Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Maintenance - January 25th, 2013

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Maintenance - January 25th, 2013

    The servers will come down for maintenance on January 25th at 13:00 GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 1 hour.

  2. #2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •