Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Server Maintenance - January 29th, 2013

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Maintenance - January 29th, 2013

    The servers will come down for maintenance on January 29th at 13:00 GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The server maintenance needs to be extended by 2 hours (until 18:00 GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST). We are sorry for the delay and thank you for your patience.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •