Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Server Update - March 14th, 2013

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - March 14th, 2013

    The servers will come down for Issue #6 on March 14th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EDT / 5am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    Due to extended maintenance, the servers will stay down for another 2 hours.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •