Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Update - June 26th, 2013

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - June 26th, 2013

    The servers will come down for Update '1.7 Features' on June 26th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EDT / 5am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 2 hours.

    This update will not yet activate the new content of Issue #7 but it will contain all the fixes and code features that were planned for Issue #7.

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The servers are available again and Update '1.7 Features' is online.

    Please note that this update did not yet activate the new content of Issue #7 but it includes all the fixes and code features of Issue #7.

    Update Notes 1.7 Features

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •