Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Server Update - July 17th, 2013

  1. #1

    Funcom Server Update - July 17th, 2013

    The servers will come down for Update 1.7.1 on July 17th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 2 hours.
    FuncomLaurie 'sezmra' Payne
    Senior Community Manager
    Cookie Enthusiast


    The Secret World Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Service
    Twitter| Facebook

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The servers are back online and available.

    Update Notes
    FuncomLaurie 'sezmra' Payne
    Senior Community Manager
    Cookie Enthusiast


    The Secret World Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Service
    Twitter| Facebook

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •